Yes! We are Halal certified by the Islamic Food and Nutrition Council of America: www.ifanca.org
Yes! We are Kosher Certified by the Orthodox Union: https://oukosher.org
All of Amerix Gummy Vitamins are gelatin free. Vitamin C is Vegan. Calcium + Vitamin D3 and the Multi-Vitamins are Vegetarian, but not Vegan, as the vitamin D used in both is derived from wool.
No! All of our gummy vitamins use fruit juices for their delicious flavors and bright colors!
All of Amerix gummy vitamins are peanut-free, tree nut-free, gluten-free, dairy-free, soy-free and egg-free.
All of our gummy vitamins are Made in the USA!
Our US Facilities meet the highest quality and safety standards!
Vegan/Veg are gelatin free and made with fruit pectin.
It is recommended that you keep our Vitamins in a dry area away from direct light. Do not store product over 75 F (24 Degree C)! Avoid placing them near stove, in direct sunlight, in your car for long period of time or near a heater.
Caution: As with any other dietary supplement, consult your physician before using this or any product if your child is taking medication, or has a medical condition.